sidetracked or off track? [ 2010-02-04, 3:41 p.m. ]

It's a new year. Time to start with the writing again, but so many things have changed that it's hard to know where to begin.

The most important thing on my mind right now is how I dropped below my 2.0 average last term here at the Uni. I need to meet with the Assistant Dean and plead for forgiveness. I suppose this means I am on academic probation. It's not that I failed, just that I dropped about of so many classes. I am looking forward to doing better this term... already caught up on homework and assignments. Oh, how did it ever come to this? You need to get your head on straight, girl!

I should be saving my notes on my PC right now but instead spent this time digging though old bookmarks and what not. Always with the sidetracking...

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design