schemes [ 2009-06-07, 2:28 a.m. ]

Here we go again, definitely still not prepared for it this time around.
I have a new plan. Adrian is gone for a while... Until the 17th. I shall shamelessly flirt with him as much as possible and finally achieve my not so lady-like goal upon his return. Why am I doing this? Because i have been lusting after him for at least a good seven months now and he�s leaving for good so it�s time.
Oh god. How can I even be thinking like this? Damn spring and its subsequent hormone inducing properties.
Goal is to meet in a public or not so public place, do some drinking, and then just straight up broach the subject. �Adrian. I�m going to make out with you now. If you have any objections to this please say so in the next five seconds.� This will be a dungeon run to remember, ladies and gentleman.

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design