v-day horrors [ 2010-02-10, 11:41 p.m. ]

Stomach flu or food poisoning? Neither of which will stop me from writing this exam tomorrow. I am determined... especially now that I have studied so "efficiently" for it.

My mind keeps wandering to the coming weekend. Valentines day (be damned) and Ethan's birthday. I have purchased for him a most beautiful pendant of bronze, crafted in the shape of a bald-eagle talon. It is very much Ethan. I had to at least put this in my diary because I am so very bad at keeping such secrets. So, I am telling you internet. Internet, you need to know.

I am also looking forward to our valentine's day plans, which involve coquettish and sexy photography! The idea, I teach him to use my camera and end up with some hot photos, for both him and myself. It seems like a great idea, but I know we will end up with some HILARIOUS outcast photos which will no doubt haunt us for the rest of our lives. I wonder if I really have room for any more of those horrible inside jokes.

Anyways, may the week go on...

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design