poor frodo [ 2010-02-10, 9:31 p.m. ]

Currently procrastinating studying for my Rhetorical Communications mid-term tomorrow and listening to the Lord of the Rings audio book instead.

I'm now at the part where Frodo find out about the true evil of the ring he has just inherited. It's funny really, I have this great urge to yell out "Good lord Frodo, how can you possibly be the last to know!" Since I've heard, read and watched this story unfold so many times. Now... it seems long and drawn out, hard for me to reset my brain to the "unknown" aspect required for this tale.

Also, now considered a "GOLD" member on the site. Hope to finally meet some people and read some new diaries.

HERE I COME, INTERWEBZ!

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design