changing channels [ 2010-02-07, 12:46 a.m. ]

One thing I have noticed today... is that every morning my alarm goes off and turns to the most annoying radio station ever concocted. Canadian government B channel broadcasting at it's finest.

Every day, the alarm goes off. Every day, I fail to change it to something decent. I find my laziness to be shocking, utterly disgraceful.

Maybe, it's because the only time I ever usually think of that is in the groggy hours spent trying to shift back into my dream world. Thus, radio changing is blocked out and forgotten.

You know what's funny though? I'm not even going to change it after all of that. Dreams are the best radio station I have...

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design