a short rant [ 2010-02-11, 10:41 a.m. ]

Ugh, very little sleep and very disturbing dreams last night.

I think i'm still sick because anytime I try to eat anything I immediately want to throw it back up... ugh horrible nausea.

I'm skipping class this morning again) so that I may study further for the exam later in the day. It's still not going to well, but I MUST do well on it. I hate sacrificing the good of one class for another but that's the procrastinators way of life.

Sad that I have to miss the Epica concert tonight as a result of work, but I've missed too many days already and feel guilty about it.

In other news no matter how good of an idea it seems, never EVER cut your own hair. I swear, I look just like a romulan. I tried to fix it, but I might as well just admit it. Now if only I had a warbird...

last - next

navigate
current entry
archives
who am i?
links
deviant art
last.fm
email
guestbook
notes
host
design